SET HOME    ADD TO FAVORITES

搜索
Search
2

2

1

1

3

3

HUMAN RESOURCES

HIRING

zs

Henan Hi-tech Kingdo Industrial Co., Ltd.

 E-mail: info@kingdoind.com

 Tel: 86-371-86561189

 Fax: 86-371-86561186

 Office Add: Rm 14, 8/F, East Tower, 1st Building, No. 6 Cuizu Street, Hi-tech Zone, Zhengzhou,China.

Talent Strategy

Talent Strategy

  • Categories:HIRING
  • Time of issue:2021-04-19 16:07:44
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Nowadays, the deciding factor for the development of a company is not money, technology, or systems, but people’s sense of responsibility. Talents are the most valuable assets of a company. It is the tie that holds the company together, and it is the soul the company. Our company upholds the people-oriented management philosophy; we pay attention to the development and training of personnel, and take efforts to create conditions for their growth, trying to retain people through careers, development, and culture. We strive to strengthen and expand the company through giving full play to the talents of employees and then realize the self-worth of employees through the development and growth of the company.

We firmly believe that talents are the real driving force for the company. They are the wings for the soaring of the company, while the company is a stage for employees to show their talents. Employees and the company are dependent on each other to achieve their common development. Therefore, our company advocates the idea of people orientation, having developed the human resource management concept of a modern enterprise that emphasizes “people orientation, human resources, and the mobility of talents”.

We assign tasks to people based on their abilities and merits, try to give full play to their knowledge and offer them opportunities for comprehensive development. Sticking to the principle of “employing people’s strong points and tolerating their shortcomings”, the company implements the appointment system for managers, to find suitable jobs for each employee. In order to mobilize the enthusiasm of the staff, the company often carries out competitions (about working attitude, competences, efficiency, quality and contributions at work). For employees who are excellent in all aspects, we offer them commendations and rewards, and promote them to the public, so as to develop the idea that “my personal gains depends on the propensity of the company” within the company, and allow every talent to exert their abilities at the appropriate position. The company also accepts employees’ constructive suggestions at work. The company and employees interact with each other, to create a good atmosphere in which the company is kind to employees and the employees are attached to the company. We cultivate employees’ sense of honor in various ways to stimulate their enthusiasm.

We adhere to the principle of “respecting, trusting, and understanding people”, so that employees can feel the confidence of further development in the company. Under the influence of the “people-oriented” corporate culture, we encourage each employee to be “independent, conscientious, pioneering, collaborative and dedicated”, to bind the hearts of all employees together, and create greater values for the company and the society.

Entering the new year, the company proposed the “721” construction project. That is, in the new year, the company will achieve the goal of the talent construction plan through recruitment, introduction, and cooperation, so that the number of employees with bachelor’s degrees will reach 70, the number of master's degree holders will reach 20, and the number of doctoral degree holders will reach 10. Through the implementation of the talent strategy, Jiuda can expect a better future!

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Company name: Henan Hi-tech Kingdo Industrial Co., Ltd.   Tel: 0371 -86561186   Fax: 0371 -86561186  
Address: No. 14, 8/F, Unit East, Block 1, No. 6, Cuizhu Street, Zhengzhou High-tech Area, Henan Province, China
Set as Homepage | Add to Favorites |
 About Us | Careers | Contact Us

设为首页    加入收藏

4

4

2

2

3

3

1

1

5

5

搜索
搜索

人力资源

介绍分类

zs

公司名称:河南恒天久大实业有限公司

公司地址:河南省郑州市高新区银屏路16号

公司电话:0371-86561189 手机: 15617916515

公司传真:0371-86561186

公司邮箱:info@kingdoind.com

人才战略

人才战略

  • 分类:人力资源
  • 发布时间:2021-04-19 16:07:44
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

  当今社会,决定企业发展的最主要的因素,不是资金,不是技术,不是制度,而是人的高度责任心。人才是企业最宝贵的财富,是维系企业的纽带,是公司的灵魂。公司信奉以人为本的管理理念,重视人才的开发和培养,并竭力为人才成长创造各种条件,做到以事业留人,以发展留人,以文化留人。通过充分发挥员工的聪明才智使企业发展壮大,通过企业的发展壮大体现员工的自身价值。

  我们坚信人才是企业的真正动力。员工是企业发展腾飞的羽翼,企业是员工展示的舞台,员工与企业唇齿相依,只为共同发展。所以,企业倡导以人为本的思想,制定了“以人为本、人才资源化、人才动态化”的现代企业人力资源管理理念。

  用人唯能、任人唯贤、学以致用、全面发展。本着“用人之长,容人之短”的原则。对管理人员实行聘任制,为每个员工寻找合适的工作岗位。为调动员工积极性,工作中经常开展互比(比工作态度、比工作能力、比工作效率、比工作质量、比工作贡献)活动。对各方面优秀者给予表彰、奖励、宣传,在公司内部形成浓厚的企兴我荣思想观念。使人尽其才、才尽其用。在工作中企业随时接收员工合理化建议。企业与员工互动,形成企业善待员工、员工热爱企业的良好氛围,通过各种方式培养员工的企业荣誉感,激发员工的积极性。

  坚持“尊重人、信任人、理解人”的原则,让员工觉得在这里可以发展。在“以人为本”的企业文化影响下,激励每一名员工“自强自立、爱岗敬业、开拓进取、协作奉献”,将全体员工的心与企业紧紧凝聚在一起,为企业、为社会创造更大价值。

  进入新的一年,公司提出了建设“721工程”计划。即在新的一年内,通过招聘、引进、合作等方式,实现公司本科毕业生人才达到70名,硕士毕业生人才达到20名,博士毕业生人才达到10名的人才建设规划。通过人才战略的实施,久大的明天会更好!

扫二维码用手机看

公司名称:河南恒天久大实业有限公司     联系电话:15617916515(方总)

电话:0371-86561189     传真:0371-86561186    邮箱:info@kingdoind.com 

地址:河南省郑州市高新区银屏路16号    

这是描述信息

设为首页 | 加入收藏 | 关于我们 | 招贤纳士 | 联系我们                        豫ICP备13018890号-1   营业执照     网站建设:中企动力  郑州